Conference Program

ciccgb-ibf conferance programme


Please click on the button below to register.


Kady Doumbia

President – CICCGB

Bryan Treherne

International Trade advisor – DIT London

Lynda Aphing-Kouassi

Director – Kaizene

LeriKa Joubert

Partner – Taylor Wessing

Pierre Claver Nouama

Managing Director – Cybele

Sonia Galat

CEO – Africa Business Venture

Minoka Radhakrishnan

Business Development – AXA Africa Specialty Risks

Fiona Coady

Senior Associate – Taylor LLP focusing on markets

Paul Levy

Commercial Manager, Trade Finance – Africa Merchant Capital

Michael Amaning

Senior Account Manager – Invest In Africa

Alex Marshall

Group Marketing and Compliance Director – Clarke Energy

Samantha Simms

Founder – The Information Collective